10 annoying things about life

1. When I say something and everyone ignores me, then someone else says the same thing and they all pay attention.

2. When people in school are like, “Why are you so quiet?”, and I’m like, “We’re not friends.”

3. When I realize I’m recording when I meant to take a picture.

4. When I walk late into a classroom, and everyone looks at me like I murdered someone.

5. When my sibling finds the things I was deliberately hiding away from them.

6. When I finally find a relaxing position and my parents call me for something.

7. When I change my answer on a test only to find out later that my first answer was correct.

8. When someone leaves my room and leaves the door open, so I have to get up and do it myself.

9. When my mom’s mad at something or someone (a.k.a my siblings) and she ends up being mad at me too.

10. When the teacher calls on me to read and I’m not even on the right page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *