Me, Myself, and I (Interview)

I made a post…with myself.

*In my living room, with a couch, a table, and a plate of chocolate chip cookies*

Me: Hi, me.

Myself: Hello. How are you?

I: *walks in*Β Hey, yo! What you two talkin bout?

Me: …

Myself: *sighs dramatically* Great. I’M OUT! *leaves*

I: *shrugs* Okay, then, whatever. *takes a cookie from the plate*

Me: …um, okay.

I: *chewing* Myself really hates me.

Me: I can..see that.

I: Hey, can I take these? *picks up the plate*

Me: Um, yeah, sure. *takes out an Oreo box* I’ve got more.

I: … *looks at Oreo box*

Me: *glares at I* Don’t even think about it. They’re mine.

I: *backs off* Okay, bruh, I ‘ll just leave ya then. *takes the cookies*

Me: … *sits back on the couch and eats Oreos*

8 thoughts on “Me, Myself, and I (Interview)

  1. I really like your post it’s really funny and it reminds me of the time when my two older siblings used to live with me and my other sister. It was fun because my two sisters would always fight over cookies and they wouldn’t even see me and my brother already eating them.

  2. This is such a good post. How did you come up with this? You just had to use Oreos didn’t you. This reminds me of how every time I get a box i finish it that same hour. And now you’ve made me feel like eating some… which I will not even get.

    1. Yes, Eyram. Of course I have to use Oreos. Don’t worry, I’m hungry too. Yeah, I go to the store, buy cookies, finish them 20 minutes ltr.

  3. Why hello, My name is Benjamin. I was looking to comment on someone’s blog, and me and my friend freaked out when we saw your blog. I’m interested in Anime same like you. (Mostly JJBA, and a little bit of AOT) But I really love reading Manga like you. And I did draw when i was in 6th, but stopped. If you ever wanna see what I’m up to. Click here—-> http://2021bdl.edublogs.org

    1. Hi Benjamin πŸ™‚
      AOT is my favorite anime and manga
      I started drawing manga in 7th grade, and now I’m in 9th.
      I saw on your blog that you like Zelda, which is funny since it’s my name.
      Nice meeting you πŸ˜€
      -Z

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *